Who’s Who at the Museum

Who’s Who at Rye Castle Museum

Museum Board of Directors

Jo Kirkham, Chairman

John Breeds,   Special Events

Alan Dickinson,  Buildings Advisor

Diana Hajikaku,   Company Secretary

Jean Floyd, Webmaster, Bookstall

John Lanigan,   East Street Volunteers Co-Ordinator

Sheila Maddock,  Treasurer; Chair of Education Committee

Sue Manktelow, Events Committee, Medieval Garden

Yvonne Metcalf, Exhibitions Organiser

Sue Muddiman, Regulations Advisor

Shane Redmond,  Chair of Way Forward Committee

Heather Stevenson, Children’s Activities,  Publicity


Other Key Personnel

Linden Thomas,  Conservation Advisor

Sarah Heenan, Curatorial Assistant

Sarah Cooper,  Office Manager and Membership Secretary

Toby Mayor,  Head Guide, Ypres Tower

Mike Berry,  Tower Guide

Ted Emson, Tower Guide and Volunteers Coordinator

Lin Saines,  Garden Advisor


First posted in Rye Castle Museum, Who's Who at the Museum on 3rd February 2015
Last updated: 20th July 2018